Rating 4.2 (22)

Modern Apartment w/Rooftop Deck (Scholtz Penthouse)


Bedroom 3 bedrooms
Bathroom 3 baths
Guests 6 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
This 3 bedroom penthouse has a rooftop deck with incredible views of the city. Centrally situated in Green Point, this is a perfect lock up and go holiday apartment.

The modern kitchen is open plan to the living area where 2 of the 3 bedrooms lead off of. Up a flight of stairs, you'll find the roof top deck with comfortable seating and a bar area - perfect for sundowners!

There is also access to a communal swimming pool.
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Sea Point is one of Cape Town’s established seaside areas offering holidaymakers the best of both worlds: nightlife and seaside fun.

With its ambience likened to a micro version of the Big Apple, Sea Point is known for its high rise apartment buildings and accessible promenade that stretches for kilometres along the Atlantic Seaboard. If you like to be where the action is, take a look at the varied upmarket accommodation options available Sea Point – Cape Town’s urban hub by the sea.

Amenities 45 Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Bathtub
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Cleaning before checkout
  • Cleaning Disinfection
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Doorman
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Essentials
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot water
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Luggage dropoff allowed
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Path to entrance lit at night
  • Pool
  • Private entrance
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Location
  • Sea Point
  • Parking
  • Walking Distance to Ocean

Reviews Rating 4.1 (21) Reviews
Rating 4
The carpets were dirty, kitchen needs some thorough cleaning. On the day of check out the team came into the house whilst i was half dressed for me to check out, i had to pack my bags whilst the maintenance team were already in the house. My privacy was violated.
Petros - Posted: 11/14/2022
So sorry your experience was not perfect. We will be in touch soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Good place! Had a great stay.
Ruthy - Posted: 11/11/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
great overall location with quick Ubers

Stephan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Well positioned unit in a great part of Cape Town. Great views of the ocean with the rooftop addition. With a working gas braai that spot would be perfect for Sundowners and getting together with those you know. Overall a good stay and would definitely come back to this unit
Shayan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Thanks for the stay, was a great place and we had an amazing time. Unfortunately couldn't give 5 stars as we were moved twice, days before we came through due to "maintenance". This just caused the entire experience to not be as smooth as it should have been. The place also had noise sensor that went off at like 6pm on a Friday afternoon, even when the music levels were not that loud, just strange. Check-in could have also been a bit better as it was still being cleaned when we arrived after 2pm (our check-in time). Regardless the place was clean, modern and had an amazing roof top deck. So it's a great place to stay maybe in the summer months.
Dean - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. So sorry again about the moving around but thanks so much for understanding!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Simply amazing! check in was smooth, apartment was as the pictures are. I am very happy
Manqoba - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Très bonne localisation. Appartement conforme aux informations transmises situé dans une résidence calme. Nous avons pleinement profiter des bonnes prestations de cet appartement et le recommande
Benoit - Posted: 10/27/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Had a good time. Be mindful of noise detectors though.
Baron - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
The apartment was comfortable, clean, modern and a perfect location. We loved our stay!
Lauren - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time in Cape Town.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great location and space! Really enjoyed our time in Cape Town and the host was friendly, helpful, and responsive.
Kristen - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 2
Decepcionante
the air corn wasn’t working and I personally asked Peter to fix or send people to fix but no one came and it was extremely hot I never got help,I’m not happy with ur service ?

Anónimo - Posted: 10/27/2022
We're very sorry that you weren't satisfied with your experience. We will begin investigating what went wrong with your reservation immediately. If you have any additional information to share with us, we would appreciate it.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
absolutely comfortable, we loved it
centrally located
great for family
beautifully decorated
well equipped
fantastic

nothing

Bertha - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your lovely review. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
This apartment was fantastic, especially the view, and the organisation on Nox’s part was perfect. Thank you!
Dey - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 2
Not a fresh apartment, u can see it has not been cleaned under the beds and was the worst experience for someone like me who has sinuses. The neighbours are horrible they even take pictures of you as if you are a criminal, especially the old ladies. Do not even attempt to go there if you are a professional who doesn’t want to be treated as a child.
Nomabongo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
They have installed noise detectors yet they don’t mention on their ads, 2ndly they shouldn’t allow large groups if they are not expecting their guests to have conversations.
Zama - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 3
This is a nice apartment in a nice location and we were supplied with tea, coffee and milk. It also had a lot of facilities that was of convenience to us, like really nice beds and nice showers and of course a beautiful bath tub.

However, there was a very bad toilet odour throughout the apartment and it really made the stay very unpleasant.

We also felt that the check in process prior to approval of our booking was very invasive with a number of personal questions being asked as to the intention of the visit, the number of visitors being expected, whether we will be celebrating my daughters birthday and the overall ages of my kids.
Lutchmee - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Lovely and clean, arguably one of the best I’ve stayed in the area
John - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Amazing place and worth every single cent. Will definitely be returning again.
Ketetsi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Amazing place to stay and I will love to go back again and again.Thank you Nox
Enoch - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great place, great furniture
Fikani - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Best I ever had. It is really a nice place and I want to be hosted by Nox again and again
Moyosore - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for staying with us again Moyosore. We look forward to welcoming you back. The Nox Team!
Nox Cape Town staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree