Rating 4.5 (119)

Urban Chic Apartment close to Waterfront (Warwick)


Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
Beautiful new building on Green Point Main Road, has the comfort of a home and the luxury of being close to everything you could want. Groceries, restaurants, shops, and the ocean are only a few steps away from this modern apartment.
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Stone throw from Waterfront, De Waterkant and the City Centre this apartment couldn't be more perfectly situated.
Notes Notes
Please note the apartment does NOT have air conditioning however the bedrooms have fans.

Amenities 45 Amenities
  • Balcony
  • Bathtub
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Cleaning before checkout
  • Cleaning Disinfection
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Essentials
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • High touch surfaces disinfected
  • Hot water
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Long term stays allowed
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Path to entrance lit at night
  • Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Single level home
  • Smoke detector
  • Step-free access
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Location
  • Green Point
  • Pack ’n Play/travel crib
  • Parking

Reviews Rating 4.6 (118) Reviews
Rating 5
We had a wonderful stay here! Apartment was walking distance from the waterfront, restaurants and Woolworths! The pool was a great addition as it was hot in Capetown!
The Nox group were super commutative and helpful.
Would definitely book again.
Jazmin - Posted: 1/21/2023
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Die Unterkunft ist zentral gelegen und bietet alles was man braucht. Durch die lieblose Einrichtung und Ausrichtung zur Hauptstraße (laut) leidet das Gesamtbild.
Linda - Posted: 1/17/2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Bien
There are no comments available for this review
Michelle - Posted: 1/12/2023
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Carlos - Posted: 1/6/2023
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Liz - Posted: 12/13/2022
Rating 5
A beautiful apartment, centrally located and close to many shops and restaurants.
Dan - Posted: 12/13/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Lovely apartment - clean, tidy and well equipped. Excellent location near the waterfront and would highly recommend staying here.
Chris - Posted: 12/9/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Fares - Posted: 12/3/2022
Rating 5
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, die Betten bequem, die Badezimmer sind top, die ganze Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sicher, Stellplatz vorhanden, das Personal der Anlage ist super hilfsbereit. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden und würde definitiv wieder hier übernachten
Tim - Posted: 11/19/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Elinor - Posted: 11/17/2022
Rating 5
alles perfekt
Perfekte Lage, fußläufig zur Waterfront. Geschmackvoll, komfortabel, gut ausgestattet. Appartement mit täglicher Reinigung und Portier, was ein Luxus. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

nichts

Daniela - Posted: 11/12/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
alles perfekt
Perfekte Lage, fußläufig zur Waterfront. Geschmackvoll, komfortabel, gut ausgestattet. Appartement mit täglicher Reinigung und Portier, was ein Luxus. Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

nichts

Daniela - Posted: 11/9/2022
Rating 5
Lovely apartment and location in Green Point. Walking distance to the waterfront, Woolworths and a number of good shops and restaurants. The apartment is safe, well maintained and looks exactly like the photos. Security staff are friendly and helpful. A daily cleaning service was also provided by the loveliest lady, Elizabeth. Can definitely recommend!
Kelli-Ann - Posted: 11/2/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
The double room which had their own bathroom. The stoop. The coffee machine . That washing machine.
Cleaning everyday

The cars in the street never stop.

Salome - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Beautiful, modern apartment, super convenient to stores and restaurants! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and the host was accommodating, responsive and everything was really great!
Mary - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great apartment especially for extended work visits. The layout and location is perfect.
Jaime - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Highly recommend. Perfect Airbnb, perfect location, perfect hosts, and it was very clean. Definitely worth every cent!
Lineo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great place and great location, will definitely come back.
Edwin And Rusnani - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The accommodation had all the amenities to make a short stay extremely comfortable including all the great coffee shops within a short distance walk.
Bryany-Lee - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
A stylish and well laid-out apartment, beautifully appointed. Some aspects certainly need attention such as the shoddy WiFi and the stained upholstery of the lounge furniture.
Karyn - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Nice and clean apartment. Well located. An understanding and responsive host (including the concierge). I highly recommend.
Yves - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Zandile - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 3
Great location and good value for money, host and communication very good.
Neal - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Etienne - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Wonderful, cosy, and we really felt at home
Riana - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great Apartment
Awesome Service
Anny - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for the review. Hope we can welcome you again!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Brilliant location!

We stayed here for two nights and were extremely happy with the location and quality of the apartment itself. Definitely would recommend this place and would stay again. Aircon would be a nice touch as it was quite warm at some points during our stay but we knew this coming in and it didn’t make much of a difference. Communication was superb.
Russell - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Lovely place to stay!
Shaun - Posted: 10/27/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Michael - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Such s great place! Definitely deserves a five star rating.
Owami - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
- Services, Staffs, Bigger Room

- Hard to find at the first time

Roft - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
I had such an amazing stay here, I will definitely be coming back here, it felt like home away from home.

Great location and the security was very helpful and well mannered.
Sandile - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Perfect stay for a Cape Town getaway
Thijs - Posted: 10/27/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Lovely Apartment right in the middle of everything. Very close to the V&A Waterfront. Nice restaurants near by. Receptionists were very helpful overall happy with our stay.
Angela - Posted: 10/27/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
well based accommodation friendly staff
clean and safe

a bit noisy

Ann - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time in Cape Town.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Sarah - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful place. Loved everything about it.
Tiisetso - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great apartment, modern, safe, clean and good located. The street is a bit loud but with the windows closed is ok. Overall great value for the price.
Marius - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great spacious apartment with super security, luggage storage available, good secure basement parking, and large balcony, albeit with obvious traffic noise! However, the bedrooms are quiet enough so no big issue.
John - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Just what we needed!
Friendly staff, easy to communicate and organize anything. The poetry was clean, spacious and modern. Everything in working condition and perfect location. Would definitely return.

Slight traffic noise but we wanted to be in the heart of Cape Town!

Alessio - Posted: 10/27/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Amazing
Ashraya - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
really enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again!
good location, neat and tidy, very practical

quite noisy and hot

Robert - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time in Cape Town.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Loved staying at the apartment. It was beautiful can’t complain about anything
Beautiful space and decor

Close to main road it can get noisy

Sibongile - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time in Cape Town.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Kerry - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Such a beautiful flat. Fantastic area and lovely staff. I couldn't recommend it more.
Kate - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Thabani - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
Everything else was great.. The open glass view to the road was just great and creates great lighting and ambience.. The location was great and near everything

The bathtub was too high and the glass door made it difficult for us to use...

Msk - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your feedback regarding the bath. We will look into how this can be imporved.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Stunning home that is central. Very helpful hosts.
Busi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Exceptional location. In the heart of Greenpoint. Walking distance to everything you could need and more.
Nicky - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 3
Perfect location close to VaTown stadium
Safe and walking distance from the Cape Town Stadium and various restaurants in Main Rd. Spacious and modern unit. Balcony looks over Main Rd in Green Point. Safe indoor parking. Friendly and efficient check- in and out.

The bath in the main bedroom is very deep and mostly behind glass- difficult to get in and out. Shower available in 2nd bathroom.

Greg - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Modern, comfy and affordable. Plus a bonus cleaner who comes in every day!
Aaliyah - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Phil552 - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
This place was clean and comfortable. The hosts communicated well and the location was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Gugulethu - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Lolo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Mohlomi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Kayla - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Leen - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Great location and beautiful clean modern space
Location, close to everything for a city break
Staff and security, felt very secure with 24hr guards.
Modern finishes and great view.

Bit noisy coz main road but not an issue for a short stay.

Naledi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Kamo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 0
Disappointed
Very pretty apartment and near lovely coffee shops and restaurants.

We did not realize that we had to clean the apartment. It was dirty and we got bitten by dust mites and fleas (mistakenly called them ticks). Had to seek medical attention and Kelly was very condescending about whole experience.

Sebueng - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We generally get great feedback and high reviews for this apartment, therefore we are saddened that you had a disappointing stay and didn't find the cleanliness of the apartment up to scratch. When booking our apartment, it is noted that we are committed to the Enhanced Cleaning process, which includes a Covid sanitise spray down of the entire apartment. Our linens are washed at high temperatures (as per industry standard) and the apartments are thoroughly cleaned between guest arrivals. From the get-go, you were disappointed to find out that there wasn't a daily housekeeping service, and as we wanted you to be happy, we sent our housekeeper in to do a light clean and linen change for you - at no extra charge. We do not advertise a housekeeping service as it is not part of the offering for our self-catering apartment. We are extremely sorry to hear that your daughter was bitten by both dust mites and fleas, and are glad that you sought medical attention, which we encouraged. To get to the bottom of her reaction, we followed up with you, as we wanted to ensure there wasn't anything we could do to help from our side (after changing linen and cleaning) and also to understand where the bites could have come from. Both my housekeeper and I, investigated the bedding, mattress and its protectors after you vacated and found no sign of any dirt or fleas anywhere on the beds. The apartment has since been cleaned and sanitised (immediately after your departure) and we have had no such feedback of fleas/ticks/dust-mites from any of the guests we had stay with us after your booking. We trust your future travels will be more comfortable for you and provide the experience you are looking for.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Natasha - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
My stay here is always amazing. The property is very comfy and close to all necessities.

Caroline - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Amazing property
To be honest we loved everything. When we arrived we were greeted warmly. The property was very homely and just in the heart of everything essential. Restaurants and the waterfront are walking distance. Just a few mins to the beach by UBER. We are definitely coming back! Thank you!

Caroline - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Nelson - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 3
Stylish city stay with amenities abound suitable for corporate or family travellers
Nice and airy living/dining/kitchen area. Beds are really comfortable and block-out blinds also means late mornings in the bed.

Could have been a bit cleaner

Ruan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Amazing accommodation!
Beautiful flat. Super central. Close to coffee shops, restaurants and grocery stores. All you need for a small family getaway.

Delpaul - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Guy - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Perfect holiday apartment
The apartment was beautiful, clean, beds were comfortable. I loved the bathrooms and balcony too. The apartment had everything we needed for cooking. We were very comfortable and loved everything about the apartment. The location is also great, the view was awesome and apartment is close to a lot of attractions. My kids enjoyed the pool. We'll definitely visit again.

Absolutely nothing, everything was great.

Nomvula - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Wiseman - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
The place is amazing! It was squeaky clean with modern finishes. The host was great and responded promptly to any queries. The location was also convenient.
Molebogeng - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great location, very comfortable lovings space!
Tristan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excellent
Kanyane - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
Cleaniness.

None

Dries - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
A really wonderful apartment in a superb location. Excellent hosts and great swift communication! Apartment and block have all the amenities so will be back for sure! Thank you
Lauren - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Comfortable apartment that is perfectly situated near shops and restaurants. Traffic from the road is bad and noise levels are high when the glass doors are open.
Kim - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Brilliant location, safe and good parking on site. The apartment was fully furnished with everything one needs, including the kitchen.

Arrived to a bottle of wine which was a lovely touch, as well as some fresh milk for tea and coffee.

Will definitely be back again and certainly would recommend staying there to others.
Alexandros - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
Excellent location
Lovely and comfortable apartment

Needed more mirrors in the bedrooms
Steps to get into the bath
Patio door difficult to move needs maintenance on the handles

Anónimo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Many thanks for taking the time to review us, for your feedback and excellent rating! We have repaired the sliding door mechanism, thanks for letting us know. We will look into bedroom mirrors and the steps into the bath. hope to see you one day again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Zal - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Fantastic check-in experience!
Location and modern

Nothing

Carel - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Carel Thanks for the amazing review and excellent rating. We hope to see you soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 0
very disappointed no aircon, will never book here again unless has aircon. we suffered the entire st
i chose this spot bec it was close to the stadium for the tennis. the apartment is lovely. the bathrooms were beautiful

no mention of no airconditioning on the booking ANYWHERE ! no mention of no daily cleaning or no change of towels.
anything u asked for was not possible to have,. i asked for spare fan, refused. spare pillow and bed sheet, refused. others who are booking pls note bec when u look at the pics, u would not think to ask abt these tghings that we take for granted. the pool in the pic looks so nice and blue but in reality it was green for all but the last day of my stay. extremely disappointed to be honest and i have ravelled the world. also the price was not cheap in the least.

Siki - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Siki Thank for your taking the time to review your stay. We are disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy it. We generally get really great feedback and high reviews for this apartment so are very saddened that you had a disappointing stay. Most of your concerns where unfortunately, as you stated in a whatsapp message to us, something you didn’t check when booking, and we have been clear about everything we could offer to you before arrival and had answered all the questions. When booking our apartment, you can see that it states “for added convenience, the property can provide towels and bed linen for an extra charge”, as it is a self catering apartment we provide enough linen and towels for all bedrooms but do not provide a daily cleaning service like in a hotel. We did offer you extra cleaning at an additional charge which you never accepted and you never asked for extra linen and towels once you arrived. Our room facilities on the profile clearly state the amenities offered like heating, fans etc but never did we mislead you saying that we provide aircon. If having aircon is a deal breaker for you we suggest making use of the filter system when making a booking on the platform to make sure you receive what you require so you do not end up booking something you are unhappy with. Everything we advertise on the portal is what you received. We did not refuse a third fan, we do not have a third fan and merely suggested you use the bedroom fan in the lounge and move them around freely. We were on call to you throughout your stay and responded to all of your messages each day quickly and politely and helped/made suggestions where we could. We are sorry about the pool, Cape Town had severe storms before your arrival which was most likely the reason why but we are glad it was sorted out before you left. We trust your future ravels will be more comfortable for you and provide the experience you are looking for.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Great stay except for lack of Aircons...
Location great

No Aircons.... In summer it will become a problem. Other Warwick units have Aircons..
With Aircons Unit 202 will get 10/10 !

Nico - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Nico. Thanks for taking the time to review us and for the feedback. We really appreciate it. We don't list an AC facility on the profile so that guests know before arrival that we do not have an AC. However, we have decided to look at getting AC's into the apartment and are in the process of getting quotes Hope to see you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Enjoyed it
The manager of the Apartment welcomed us with a smile and very Warm hands

Frans - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Frans Wow! thanks for the awesome review and excellent high rating. We are so pleased you had a great stay and it was a pleasure meeting you. Hope to see you again in the future
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
I would definitely Kelly and Karina place. It’s central with an amazing view, lock up and go and more importantly it comes with an amazing view
Reena - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Very good hospitality, definitely staying there again when we are in the cape
Mosimanekago - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The apartament was great!
Helena - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The apartment is excelent and also the location. Nearby there are good grocerie stores, restaurants , cafes and etc. exceeded my expectations.
Leonardo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
I found Kelly very quick with responses and easy to deal with. I would have no problem dealing with them again. Location is great.
Thanks
Phillip - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
An amazingly safe and secure place to stay. Perfectly furnished with a spacious and cozy feel to it!
Shungu - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Nothing to complain, everything is perfect, wonderful location. One thing to note, if you would like to store your luggage after check out, they might be able to arrange in advance.
Daniel - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Great location. Clean and spacious!
May - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
There are so many units to choose from but this one is by far the best one. Lovely host and great value for money. So central and safe area to be in. Walking distance to most amenaties! Will most defiantly stay here again.
Joanne - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Communicative and energetic and warmth
Max - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
We had a fabulous time at this spot. It is a perfect location and kid friendly.
Sabera - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great apartment in a fantastic location. Highly recommend it for couples or small family. Karina was very hospitable and showed patience in my perennial lateness when checking in (which was a painless process).
Fazlu - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Appartement confortable mais les fenêtres ne peuvent rester ouvertes en raison du bruit
Bien situé, à 8 mns à pied de la Marina, à 2 mns de Woolworth (épicerie).
Place de parking sous l'immeuble,
Thomas - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
This is apartment was excellent from any and every angle. Amazing location. Extremely clean. Upmarket finishes and fittings. Excellent host that pays attention to finer details (which I really appreciate)This was perfect for myself and my family. Extremely safe and secure. With everything you need to feel comfortable at home and more.
Desigan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The apartment was perfect for our stay - beautiful, clean and centrally located. Karina was a great host and made sure we were well looked after and made the most of our stay. Would definitely stay here again!
Katy - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
É um apartamento bem localizado, perto de bons restaurantes, lojas , Waterfront . Green Point é uma área agradável para se hospedar com a família. É um apartamento que recomendo para outros hóspedes.
Adérita - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Very happy with everything! Great location, nice flat and good communication with the hosts. We have nothing to complain about and we will definately recommend this home. Five stars!
Inga Helene - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
This apartment had everything I was looking for. Great location. Clean and spacious. I certainly recommend this accommodation.
Hamid - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
I travelled to Cape Town with my husband and 2 sons (11 and 8). Kelly and Karina were wonderful hosts and made sure that one of us was there to welcome us and made sure everything was clear and well explained. The apartment is in a great location close to the V&A Waterfront and the Aquarium with lively places to eat and hang out just a stones throw away. We’d definitely stay again!
Ami - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Nice apartment well located and reactive hosts.
David - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Good location
clean welcoming and I would definitely stay at this place again and again.
Swiss - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Immaculate apartment in perfect location within a short walk to the Waterfront. Brilliant hosts and a wonderful stay.
Conor - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Good location. Fantastic hosts..smooth check in. Very modern apartment
Sanjay - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
What you see is what you get. The place is lovely, it has everything we needed.
In proximity to all tourist places.
And thank you so much for my birthday note.
Lerato - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful apartment, with amenities close by. Kelly gave us such a warm welcome, we received complimentary wine at the our arrival, the apartment is clean and quite. the security downstairs is friendly and helpful. the building is clean and quite.
Mbali - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
I think this is the best Airbnb experience i've had in CT sor far, the flat is super clean and the deco is just spot on, there's two nice bathroom, two parkings spots, everything you need from a decent wifi to full kitchen appliances, and last but not least, the location is quite perfect in town.

Thanks Kelly !
Clément - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The location of the apartment is really great! In 3 blocks from the apartment you find bars, restaurants, market, beauty salon and excellent places for breakfast. We felt at home away from home!! Kelly and Maralize were really kind. Thank you!! =))
Dennis - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful apartment, stunning location, very warm hospitality! Value for money. Great place to stay
Frederique - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Amazing apartment with every thing you will ever need in a trip to Cape Town! 5 minutos to the V&A by car or 15 minutes on foot. Conveniently located near WoolWorths and restaurants! Would definitely stay here again!
Fernando - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The perfect place for 2 couples! Modern, fantastic location (near supermarket, restaurants, tourist attractions) and great host! Comfortable beds, new towels, great shower.
Caroline - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
This place lived up to our expectations. Bright, trendy and so conveniently located. The hosts were excellent with punctual check in and consistent communication throughout. We would definitely look into this place for our next stay.
Yaseen - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
El apartamento es “ Súper “ inmejorable ubicación. Todos los servicios perfectos y sus anfitrionas maravillosas , muy atentas y cálidas. Fue un placer conocer esta ciudad viviendo en este apartamento . Todo perfecto ..!!
Omar - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
We stayed for one week in this rather brand new apartment. We were checked in by lovely Kelly who welcomed us with a local wine. She also provided us with valuable tips on restaurants and breakfast places in the neighbourhood.
The apartment looks quite stylish and all appliances seemed as if they were totally unused. We enjoyed the washing machine, dishwasher, microwave, etc. which all looked as if we were the first ones using them.
We knew the building was on Main Rd, and we were fine with it, but we underestimated the noise produced by 14 lanes of traffic right in front of the balcony. As a result we tried to keep all windows shut and only aerated when necessary, which due to the absence of an air condition led to a rather hot apartment throughout the stay. We travelled with a baby which had to sleep during the day from time to time, so keeping the windows open for longer was no option.
Due to the Cape Town drought the pool was not maintained properly unfortunately. This is of course nothing Kelly personally had any impact on but very unfortunate nonetheless as we were very much looking forward to using it.
Summarising, we absolutely liked the apartment and the location to get from A to B. It comes with the downside of a bearable noise level, but being able to walk into town, walk to the Waterfront and have numerous restaurants around the corner was much appreciated.
Esen - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Being the first to stay in the property, we found it in impeccable condition and just as the pictures demonstrate. Karina greeted us with a bottle of wine and helped us to settle in. We were a 15-20 minute walk to the Waterfront and minutes away from a local grocery and coffee shop. You could hear traffic from the main road, but it didn't bother us. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it.
Paula - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
An Absolutely Stunning and clean apartment with excellent functional design, cozy interior decor with thoughtful touches and a great location. The hosts were extremely helpful and accommodated us all the way.... very relaxing, peaceful and Safe Setting close to the waterfront. I wouldnt stay anywhere else in Cape town!
P.S my daughter was in the warm pool everyday ?
Amina - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
This apartment is by far one the best we have ever stayed at during our many visits to Cape Town.

This is a brand new development it is in pristine condition. The unit is spotlessly clean, modern furniture and stylish design, and has spacious rooms, kitchen and living area with a well sized functional balcony.

Greenpoint is central and convenient, and is just a short walk to the Waterfront, Greenpoint Stadium and Park, and the vibrant City Centre; it is the perfect base from which to explore Cape Town. The location is ideal, with trendy restaurants and coffee shops, gym, supermarket, convenience stores and public transport (Mycity bus) right on your doorstep.

All the extras and little touches have been thought of and make a huge difference. Ample bathroom amenities, Nespresso pods, DSTV, super fast internet, extra towels, (and beach towels), extra pillows, plugs and adaptors and hairdryer in every room. There is good security with a concierge/reception and 2 undercover reserved parking bays.

There is also a nice pool in the building which was well utilized on the days we were keen to stay in and recharge.

The hosts are friendly and professional and very knowledgeable on the area. They made every effort to ensure our arrival, stay and departure was seamless.

The bottle of wine and basket of fruit on arrival was a nice touch - thank you!

We will definitely be coming back to this property.
Angelo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree