Rating 4.6 (78)

Camps Bay Holiday Villa with Sunset Views


Bedroom 6 bedrooms
Bathroom 4 baths
Guests 12 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
Sunset Views is committed to minimizing its impact on the environment and playing its role to alleviate the pressure on the electricity grid within South Africa. The property has a 24 solar panel solar system supplying power directly to the house and generating back up power within battery units for potential grid down time or load shedding.
This benefits both the environment and also alleviates all but the most severe effects of load shedding. Guests can enjoy their vacation knowing that they are assisting the environment and always remaining safe and secure in the property.

This is a great holiday home with amazing ocean views from a private deck and much of the interior. The pool area shares the same views of the Atlantic Ocean and Lion's Head.

The interior is modern and spacious and the 6 bedrooms are tastefully decorated. The master bedroom is on the upper level of the villa and has a large en-suite bathroom and walk through cupboards. The views from here are spectacular! Three further bedrooms are on the ground level, situated down a corridor off of the living area. One is en-suite and the other 2 smaller bedrooms share a family bathroom. The downstairs bedrooms (5&6) are self-contained units and accessed via an outdoor staircase. These bedrooms share a bathroom are are perfect for guests wanting a little more privacy.

Outside, there is a private pool with uninterrupted sea views and a lovely outdoor dining area.

Please note AC is only in selected areas of the house. The two downstairs bedrooms do not have AC, only freestanding fans.

LOAD SHEDDING BACKUP
What is Powered:All of the lights, the entertainment, wifi and all of the plugs in the property. ACs are also covered.
What Isn’t Powered:Geyser

HOUSEKEEPING
This home has housekeeping Monday - Saturday excluding Sundays and Public Holidays. Additional housekeeping can be arranged for these days on request.

CHILD POLICY
This home welcomes all ages.

SMOKING POLICY
This property is strictly non-smoking but allows smoking outside.
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Camps Bay is movie-set pretty with its palm-lined beach and backdrop of the Twelve Apostles mountain range, which forms part of Table Mountain. With restaurants, bars and clubs lining the buzzing Victoria Road, Camps Bay is a great setting for an unforgettable holiday.
Notes Notes
Sunset Views is committed to minimizing its impact on the environment and playing its role to alleviate the pressure on the electricity grid within South Africa. The property has a 24 solar panel solar system supplying power directly to the house and generating back up power for potential grid down time or load shedding. This benefits both the environment and also alleviates all but the most severe effects of load shedding.
Guests can enjoy their vacation knowing that they are assisting the environment and will remain safe and secure in the property regardless of load shedding.

Amenities 37 Amenities
Bathroom
  • Bathtub
  • Hot water
  • Shampoo
  • Towels provided
Bedrooms
  • Bed linens
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Safe
Kitchen
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
Location
  • Camps Bay
Other Features
  • Parking
  • TV
Top Amenity
  • Balcony
  • BBQ/Braai
  • Cable TV
  • Electricity Back-up
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Garden
  • Indoor fireplace
  • Internet
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • LS Proof
  • Pool
  • Sea view

Reviews Rating 4.6 (76) Reviews
Rating 5
oh my word! what a place! what a view from each corner of the house! wow! everything was just wow! Great great great accommodation! NOX, You guys are just wonderful bunch of people! God bless..
Anonymous - Posted: 6/29/2024
Thank you for your wonderful review Sajid! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the amazing views from the property. We strive to provide a great experience for all our guests and we really appreciate your kind words about our team and service. Your compliments mean a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Nox in the future soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 7/4/2024
Rating 5
We had a lovely stay at Nox's place. Everything was as described and we felt very at home. We wanted to stay and enjoy the pool rather than go out in Cape Town :-D
Anonymous - Posted: 4/3/2024
Thank you for your kind words and review Olivia! We are delighted to hear that you had a lovely stay at Nox's place and that you felt at home. It's great that you enjoyed the pool so much. You are welcome back anytime! See you soon, Nox.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 4/8/2024
Rating 5
We had the best time! Would recommend to any group!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/19/2024
Thank you for your fantastic review Phoebe! We are thrilled to hear that you had the best time with Nox. We appreciate your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back for another great stay in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 3/20/2024
Rating 3
Numerous issues throughout our stay compel me to express dissatisfaction. While the location is commendable, the service falls short of justifying the price. The Airbnb host promised amenities pre-check-in that were not fulfilled. Communication with the house manager was recommended upon check-in, creating a disconnect.
Both the house manager and Airbnb communicator were disappointingly unresponsive. Rooms lacked air conditioning, and the provided fans, with European plugs, were unusable. Despite prompt notification, it took four days for the house manager to promise the required converters.
A roach infestation in the kitchen and limited paper towels for ten further compromised cleanliness. Outdated facilities and trash in drawers added to the disappointment. Aside from impressive views, this property, despite a substantial cost, fails to meet satisfactory standards in service, hygiene, and upkeep. I strongly advise against future stays. This was not top tier luxury service.
George - Posted: 1/10/2024
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. We continue to grow and improve from all guest feedback and in this situation we will ensure this doesn't happen again. Once again, our sincere apologies that your stay wasn't as expected and we hope to rectify and make your next stay extra special!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
This was a wonderful place for our Christmas holiday with family and friends. Great views, quiet neighborhood, easy access to Camps Bay waterfront, very nice and comfortable rooms. The master suite on the top floor with floor-to-ceiling windows and sweeping views was amazing. Unfortunately the constant high winds while we were there made it hard to enjoy the pool, not the hosts’ fault obviously. This is an easy house to recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/28/2023
Thank you for your wonderful review, Warren! We are glad to hear that you had a great Christmas holiday with your family and friends. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 12/31/2023
Rating 5
This is the second time I have rented a property in Cape Town managed by NOX, and the team didn't disappoint again. Always pro-active, extremely responsive, and professional in all regards.
The unit was stunning, pristine, and as described online. I booked this trip for my wife's 40th Birthday for her to spend a weekend with her girl friends and the girls had an amazing time and complemented me several times for booking such an amazing rental.
Exit procedures were smooth and accommodative. The ladies needed to leave their luggage at the unit and the owner allowed them to leave their luggage in the garage while the unit was cleaned for the next guests. Brilliant service!
Even post check-out, the team notified me that one of the sheets was stained and that I would be charged for remediation. I didn't even hesitate to accept because I know that NOX is super professional and they would always be honest in their dealings! Would recommend to anyone!
Arun P. - Posted: 11/25/2023
Thank you for your absolutely wonderful review Arun! We are thrilled to hear that you and your wife had a wonderful time celebrating her 40th birthday with her friends. We strive to provide excellent service and it's great to know that our team was proactive, responsive, and professional throughout your stay. We appreciate your understanding regarding the stained sheet and we always aim to be transparent and honest with all our guests. We really appreciate your lovely review and feedback. Thank you for recommending Nox once again and we look so forward to welcoming you back to Nox in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
C'était génial ! Tout s'est tres bien passé, la dame de ménage a été au petit soin, l'emplacement est idéal car non loin de Camps Bay.
Dans sa globalité c'était super, mis à part les travaux du voisinage qui peuvent être gênants lorsque vous êtes à la piscine. En dehors de ça nous avons passé un très bon séjour.
Merci à vous !
Salome - Posted: 11/20/2023
Thank you for your lovely review Salome! We're glad to hear that you had a great stay overall. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the construction noise from the neighboring area. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back to Nox again in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
The facilities had a wow factor (especially the top room). Beautiful views of Lions head and 12 apostles with amazing sunsets. Spread out over 3 floors. The area felt safe. 5 minute drive to Camps Bay waterfront.
Unfortunately our stay was impacted by drilling and construction works from the next door construction site throughout the week days Monday to the Wednesday 16-19th October. This did detract from our enjoyment of the pool, balcony and outdoor areas. If there was no construction works this would have been a perfect stay. The cleaner and check-in staff were amazing.
Philip - Posted: 11/2/2023
Thank you for your feedback and review Phillip. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the facilities and the beautiful views. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction works next door. We are delighted to hear it didn't disturb your enjoyment of the pool, balcony, and outdoor areas. We appreciate your understanding and hope to welcome you back for another great stay in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great place
Anonymous - Posted: 10/25/2023
Thank you for the review Zamo. We hope to welcome you back to Nox soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 10/26/2023
Rating 3
The house is superb and the views of the ocean and the mountains are amazing and breathtaking.
However, there is a noise from construction nearby from 7:00 a.m. This is despite the fact that the host claims that the construction will be done by the end of June. It was still ongoing and disturbing in mid-August. (This misleading information gave us a refund).
This house has a backup electricity system when there is load shedding, but be aware that it is very limited and can hold only lights or so, otherwise, it might lead to a fire, as happened to us while we were using the washing machine. (The host says that we can't use the oven during load-shedding, but it appears that it will be safer to limit the electricity to a minimum).
We managed to put down the fire and the host took care of it very nicely and the system was working (the host apologised for this event and brought us a nice bag of goods from their shop).
All in all, despite the noise and the fire this listing is recommended
Alon - Posted: 8/26/2023
Thank you for the review Alon! We are glad to hear that you found the house superb and enjoyed the amazing views. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the ongoing construction nearby. We have taken note of your feedback and will ensure to provide accurate information to future guests. Regarding the limited backup electricity system, we apologize for the fire incident and are grateful that you were able to handle it until our team arrived. We are sincerely sorry for this but thank you and your guests for your patience with us while dealing with this for you. We appreciate your understanding and are glad that our team took care of the situation promptly. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Nox in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Beautiful place to stay. Friendly host. Immaculately clean and tidy. Great location.
Nothing. Everything exceeded my expectations.
Martyn - Posted: 7/14/2023
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic experience during your stay. Our team takes pride in providing a beautiful and immaculately clean environment, and it's great to know that we exceeded your expectations. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly host and the great location. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to welcome you back to Nox in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
I love the place!
Excellent service
a free bottle of orange juice
Helmut - Posted: 6/8/2023
Thank you for the review! We hope to welcome you back soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Victor nd Tendayi 5 star service
Tendai - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Brandon - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Superb
Beautiful house, amazing view, lovely location and very friendly staff. Thanks for the wonderful stay!
Megan - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Nox in the future soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 2
Passable
Great location and excellent staff
Inadequate kitchen cutlery and crockery, shower handles broken/falling off, toilet seats loose, inadequate pillows, some kitchen cupboards very loose and falling off resulting potential danger. Ad showed all rooms having en-suite but 4 rooms share 2 bathrooms.
Rakesh - Posted: 5/15/2023
Hi Rakesh Many thanks for your review and thank you for pointing out a number of issues that require addressing at Sunset Views. We have repaired the damage to the shower mixer and have secured all cupboards. We have also updated the inventory following your stay. We are unsure where the reference to all rooms en suite was derived, however we will review our offer on booking.com and other platforms and update accordingly. We were pleased to accommodate your request for an early check in, however it obviously impacted our quality control and for that we apologise. We try hard to meet our responsibilities to all guests. Thank you very much for your support and feedback.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Amazing home with great sunset views in a safe and peaceful area. Checking was flexible and easy.
Mind that sometimes you can hear the construction close to the property during the day.
Maximilian - Posted: 5/12/2023
Rating 4
Great place to stay with family and friends!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/6/2023
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with family and friends. We'll definitely take your suggestions about updating the kitchen cabinets and utensils into consideration for future improvements. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 5/8/2023
Rating 5
This place is everything you expect and more. Everyone is more than accommodating. The location couldn’t be better. I want to come back every year for the rest of my life lol thank you so much for an incredible experience.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/2/2023
Thank you for your amazing review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great experience during your stay and that our team was accommodating. It's fantastic that the location was perfect for you and that you enjoyed your time here so much. We look forward to welcoming you back every year!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 5/3/2023
Rating 5
Dream Villa!

I wish we could use gifs in reviews. I would post that Lady Gaga gif where she's saying Brilliant! Incredible! Amazing! Show stopping! Spectacular!

From the moment we stepped foot inside, we knew we were in for a one-of-a-kind treat. The villa is stunning with spacious living areas, immaculate bedrooms, and high-end amenities that ensured our stay was nothing short of perfect.

However, what truly took my breath away were the amazing views this villa offers. Overlooking both the sparkling ocean with the majestic mountains, the panorama was simply awe-inspiring. The large windows and outdoor terraces allowed us to fully appreciate the beauty of Camps Bay from the comfort of our temporary home. And when the sun began to set, the colours that danced across the sky were truly mesmerising.

The hosts were attentive, kind and made our stay a breeze, they even had lovely goodies and a cake for my partner's 40th birthday celebrations. A truly unforgettable experience!
Fareeah - Posted: 4/8/2023
Thank you so much for your amazing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a dream stay at our villa and that it exceeded your expectations. We're delighted that you appreciated our hospitality and that we were able to help make your partner's 40th birthday celebrations extra special. Thank you for choosing our villa and we hope to welcome you back for another unforgettable experience!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Will definitely be back. Awesome stay! Our family of 12 were comfortable & everyone had their own space. Views are phenomenal. Great experience all round.
Anonymous - Posted: 3/31/2023
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful apartment, convenient location, and had everything you needed during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 3/31/2023
Rating 5
Dear Nox,

Thank you for recommending Tingo Mtambalika, Santacruise Tours, to be our Professional Tour Guide. He is extremely professional, punctual, caring, and knowledgeable. Tingo made our first visit to South Africa our BEST vacation ever. We cannot thank him enough for all that he did for us. We look forward to visiting Cape Town again.

The Airbnb is in a fabulous location that overlooks Camps Bay. There was more than enough room for 9 adults. The home is very lovely. The Housekeeper, Nosipho, did an amazing job. We are truly grateful for her care and consideration. She kept the place in pristine condition. Nosipho also went above and beyond her duties to give us 2 fans for the bedrooms that did not have air conditioning.

For those traveling from the USA, please come prepared with your travel adaptors.

Thank you, Boipelo, Host, for meeting with us prior to our departure.

Thank you, Nox for the wine, chocolates, and crisps. A very nice touch indeed!
Brittany - Posted: 2/16/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Tingo is a gem and we're so glad to have a great partnership with him.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Beautiful place, friendly hosts. Fantastic views.
The views were beautiful. Hosts were friendly. Rooms were comfortable x

I stayed in the rooms under the house. There were no cups, tea towels etc all cupboards were bare

Tracey - Posted: 2/10/2023
Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope we can welcome you again!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Lovely Villa in an amazing location, great facilities and views over Camps Bay. Brilliant communication by the hosts and a cleaner came everyday. The downside is two bedrooms don’t have AC and they get extremely hot. Also whilst aware of the building works, some days these started before 8am which disturbed our rest.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/30/2023
thank you very much for your review and feedback. We will definitely discuss getting fans for the other 2 rooms. Hope we can welcome you again!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/30/2023
Rating 5
We were a group of 10 friends and we enjoyed our stay at the Villa. There was enough space for everyone, the whole house was clean and stayed clean as the maid came over everyday. The host was available for questions and help when we needed him. They also prepared a little birthday surprise for my upcoming birthday when we arrived which was a very sweet gesture.
The neighboring property was under construction but as it was still builders holiday during our stay everything was very nice and quiet. The only noisy thing sometimes was the wind that was howling around the house. Earplugs helped. We also had the feeling that Ubers were a bit hard to get because the house is quite far away from the more lively areas. My advise here is to pre order them if you can so drivers can schedule their day around that drive.
Other than that we liked our neighborhood a lot. It was quiet and we felt safe at all times. Also important to mention: We had electricity during loadshedding!
Bianca - Posted: 1/20/2023
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Huset ligger fantastiskt, lite trångt runt poolen dock och kanske inget för familjer med mindre barn. Annars ett jättefint hus med gott om plats. Välutrustat och bra med egen elförsörjning.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/18/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/19/2023
Rating 5
Fantastic place
Anonymous - Posted: 1/17/2023
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/19/2023
Rating 4
Beautiful Villa with responsive hosts. Rooms where all well sized for a group of 12 adults. Fixtures and fittings are slightly on the older side but it this was a great value for money and we had a really great time.

There was also some construction next door (they told us this before hand), but it wasn’t too disruptive.
Ademola - Posted: 12/28/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
A beautiful modern home home. Very clean & large enough to fit my family of 9 comfortably
Anonymous - Posted: 12/28/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/3/2023
Rating 5
Sunset Views was beautiful and did not disappoint. It was perfect for a large group like ours. It was spacious and large enough for everyone to spread out. Close to waterfront, city, hikes, just the best location. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/5/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 12/12/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful accommodation with incredible views. Place was neat and clean. Great service from host and cleaning staff.
Anonymous - Posted: 11/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 12/1/2022
Rating 5
Great property, no issues or complaints
Anonymous - Posted: 11/23/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 11/25/2022
Rating 5
Hi Nox team,

We like the place, it was very clean and tidy and the location was beautiful. Check in very smooth, while we checked in after hours.

We will come again, for sure and I will highly recommend this place for anyone.


Thank you,
Pradeep
Pradeepan - Posted: 11/8/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.We appreciate your private feedback.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Just Astonishing
Big spacious house with amazing views of the Atlantic Ocean. There are 2 different sitting areas and a massive dinning area to have dinner as a group. We had lots of different places to hang out that it never felt crowded. The pool, barbecue and outdoor eating area made for an amazing relaxing area. We all enjoyed our time here

Buks26 - Posted: 11/2/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
wonderful
the view of the ocean

Oliver - Posted: 11/2/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
sehr sccöne luksuriöse villa
wir waren mit mehreren Personen da. die villa bietet sehr viel Platz und auch einzelne Rückzugsorte für die die Ruhe brauchen.. leider konnten wir den Pool nicht nutzen weil das Wetter noch nicht so mitgespielt hat. wir hatten outzservice jeden Tag und unsere Haushälterin war sehr gründlich und nett. weiter hatten wir Kontakte vom Viktor falls was sein sollte und er war immer sehr schnell am lösen. vielen dank!
die villa ist super schön gelegen mit einem unschlagbaren Blick auf den ocean sowie tablemountin.
sehr schöne lokation die keine Wünsche offen lässt.

das einzige was wir bemängeln können sind die Fenster welche nicht so ganz dichten und bei dem großen Wind/Sturm den wir hatten es schon etwas Zug gibt und Pfeifen von allen Seiten.

Tanja - Posted: 11/2/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
This is one of the most amazing air bnb’s I’ve stayed at. From the hospitality of the hosts that are on hand to go help with any of our needs, from organising a transfer from the airport to information about the area they were 10 out of 10.

The accommodation looked even better than it does in pictures with breathtaking views of the coast and both Lions Head/ Table mountain. Sunrises and sunsets were a sight for sore eyes.

Even if I had to sit and think about it, I don’t think I have a bad thing to say about this place. I will certainly be coming back.
Habeeb - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
The experience at the villa was amazing. The villa was adequately spacious to accommodate a large group of people. Cleaning services were readily available. We felt very welcomed and given enough liberty to enjoy the house. Good view to the beach and overall peaceful neighbourhood.
There was some construction happening in the area, but it was not too disturbing and we were notified timeously.
Would definitely recommend for a large group!
Sakhe - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Nox in the future soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
The best villa I’ve ever stayed in. If you’re in camps Bay Area you have to stay here. Views are INSANE especially from the master bedroom.
The hosts are great and helpful and house was clean.
Only issue is that 2 of the rooms don’t have fans or AC which was quite tough for sleeping on a hot night
Rory - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your feedback and sharing your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back to Nox in the future soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great view, spacious house. Matches description on Airbnb. Daily cleaning.

Neighbors make it unpleasant to be at the pool after 9pm at night.
Natasha - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox, we greatly appreciate your private feedback. So sorry for the neighbours troubles during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Nice view, friendly host… communication was good.. house was clean…
The neighbour clearly has a goal to eliminate the host from Airbnb… reviews stated how nasty they were, and it is true… they listen in on your discussions and shout at you and deliver commentary, really unfriendly and unwelcoming… for the rest it was nice!
Graeme - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your review Graeme. Sorry about the trouble you had with the neighbour but glad you still enjoyed your stay with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great location and amazing help from the staff!
Anonymous - Posted: 9/25/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 10/11/2022
Rating 5
We really enjoyed our stay. The house was extremely clean and perfectly located. Money well spent.
Anonymous - Posted: 8/11/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 8/18/2022
Rating 5
Awesome place, not in the busy part of camps bay - value for money!!
Anonymous - Posted: 8/1/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 8/8/2022
Rating 5
This place was nothing short of amazing. It was more than we could have asked for and the NOX team really ensured we were taken care of. This is now our go to property in Cape Town and should be yours also.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/23/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 7/25/2022
Rating 5
Thank you Nox for hosting myself and family,. It was my brother in law and and my wifes birthday, we received, surprise gifts for them. Victor the host assisted us so professionally and really appreciate it. Not forgetting our housekeeping lady Nosi, she was amazing everyday. i cannot fault anything. All went well.
Anonymous - Posted: 7/12/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 7/15/2022
Rating 4
The place is fantastic. Only downside is that they're building a house next door, and from 7am there is a lot of noise - jackhammers, excavators, etc.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/17/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon. So sorry about the construction next door, we're hoping for it to be complete by the end of winter.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 5/19/2022
Rating 5
Great host. Very professional. Upfront and fast communication.
Anonymous - Posted: 5/7/2022
Rating 5
The location in Camp's Bay gave us perfect access to everything we wanted to do in the Cape Town area. The view couldn't have been any more beautiful. The house was luxurious and a perfect blank canvas to paint a fantastic experience for our large group. I would highly recommend this property for a larger group and book it for longer than our three-night stay. All of our guests would have stayed much longer, if possible.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 4/25/2022
Rating 4
amazing view of Atlantic seaboard.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/13/2022
Rating 5
Great location and view, we got another house due to noise from a construction side. Everything went very smooth and quick. The upgraded house was simply amazing!
Anonymous - Posted: 3/20/2022
Rating 4
This is a beautiful home with gorgeous views. Had an overall great stay!!! Beautiful personal touches, they even had a little birthday gift for me on arrival as I had informed them it was my birthday!!! Would definitely recommend…
Anonymous - Posted: 3/16/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 3/22/2022
Rating 3
Nice view, friendly host… communication was good.. house was clean… The neighbour clearly has a goal to eliminate the host from Airbnb… reviews stated how nasty they were, and it is true… they listen in on your discussions and shout at you and deliver commentary, really unfriendly and unwelcoming… for the rest it was nice!
Anonymous - Posted: 12/28/2021
Rating 5
We enjoyed our stay at sunset view. Enjoyed Beautiful ocean view from bedrooms when we woke up every morning. House spacious and catered for all our kids with different age groups. House keeper kept house spotless. Two washing machines was a bonus.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/20/2021
Rating 5
Extraordinary villa with breathtaking views… absolutely loved our stay!
Anonymous - Posted: 11/23/2021
Rating 5
Simply wow!!! Love this incredible airbnb with the most gorgeous views. The house was very clean and had nice amenities. I would for sure recommend this place
Anonymous - Posted: 10/6/2021
Rating 5
The property is clean with amazing views. I highly recommend
Anonymous - Posted: 9/14/2021
Rating 5
Enjoyed my stay
Anonymous - Posted: 9/3/2021
Rating 5
Lovely place would recommend this place to anyone it’s beautiful
Anonymous - Posted: 8/19/2021
Rating 5
Great place...
Anonymous - Posted: 6/23/2021
Rating 4
Great location, great views and great value for money.
Anonymous - Posted: 6/3/2021
Rating 5
The villa is even more breathtaking in person. Nosiku left the house spotless each day and the made the stay even more pleasant. Thank you Nox for an amazing experience in Cape Town!
Anonymous - Posted: 5/31/2021
Rating 5
My stay was awesome ,everything about this property is ?
Anonymous - Posted: 4/23/2021
Rating 4
We had a lovely stay and the ocean views from living area and bedrooms are amazing. The place is tastefully decorated and the host was very responsive when we had questions/issues. Place could definitely do with a new set of pots, pans, cutlery and a new microwave. The existing ones are very worn out and make cooking a nightmare. Overall, we were happy and had a wonderful stay.
Anonymous - Posted: 4/10/2021
Rating 5
Lovely location and beautiful space for a family / friends vacation. I enjoy my stay there
Anonymous - Posted: 2/5/2021
Rating 5
This home is absolutely amazing! It’s spacious, clean, bright, in a central location and the staff at Nox were phenomenal. My 8 guest and I came to get a way from “real life” and stayed for a week and we didn’t walk away disappointed. I would recommend anyone to book this home and enjoy the beautiful sunset views nightly. Thanks for the amazing hospitality.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/23/2021
Rating 5
Beautifully furnished house with lovely views and breeze. Exactly like in the pictures. The host replied quickly to our queries.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/20/2020
Lebo, we're so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that we will be seeing you again in the not too distant future. Have a great day!
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/12/2021
Rating 4
Overall a great house with amazing views. Not brand new so shows a few signs of ‘wear and tear’. However I would highly recommend.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/18/2020
Henry, we're really happy you enjoyed your stay with us, it is a lovely property. Thanks for the comments on the house, we always appreciate information that can help us improve our properties and service. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Have a great day further.
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/13/2021
Rating 5
I really enjoyed my stay , our host was very helpful and caring.
Anonymous - Posted: 12/4/2020
Rating 5
It’s an awesome place
Anonymous - Posted: 11/11/2020
Thank You So Much for the response Nwokeabia, We are glad you enjoyed your stay .Hoping you stay with us again soon Warm Regards Nox Rentals Team
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 11/12/2020
Rating 5
Amazing stay
Anonymous - Posted: 9/20/2020
Thank You So Much for the response Ayanda, We are glad you enjoyed your stay.Hoping you stay with us again soon Warm Regards Nox Rentals Team
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 10/12/2020
Rating 5
Nice place
Anonymous - Posted: 6/16/2020
Rating 5
Great location, beautiful sea views, great pool area. Many spacious rooms and bathrooms, amenities and internet worked well. Just the defect air-co upstairs and the grumpy neighbours were a little unfortunate, but can all be "fixed". All in all, a wonderful stay! Thanks for being available on such short notice.
Anonymous - Posted: 2/24/2020
Hey Joey thank you so much for the wonderful feedback, We are so happy that you had yourself a blast and everything was beyond your expectations. We always strive to please. Warmest regards The Nox Rentals Group
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 3/3/2020
Rating 5
The villa is located in a very quiet and safe neighbourhood with security, it is clean and the view is incredibile
Anonymous - Posted: 1/20/2020
Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback with us, Stefano. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you, in one of our properties, again in the future. Warm regards, The Nox Rentals Team
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/23/2020
Rating 5
A great villa will fantastic views, offering excellent value for money, I would highly recommended to any guests
Anonymous - Posted: 1/15/2020
Thank you for your great feedback,Jason. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Warm regards, The Nox Rentals Team
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/17/2020
Rating 5
Great place that lives up to its name - fantastic sunset views off the Western Cape not easily forgotten, surrounded by the most amazing scenery including Table Mountain, the 12 Apostles and the stunning Camps Bay. Truly the best base for exploring Cape Town and the entire Western Cape.
Anonymous - Posted: 1/8/2020
We really appreciate your wonderful feedback, thank you Jonathan. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you in one of our properties again in the future. Warm regards, The Nox Rentals Team
Nox Cape Town staff
Posted: 1/16/2020
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

Do the bedrooms have twin beds? I have 7 adults who all need their own bed. They can share rooms.

Anonymous U - Posted: 05/11/2023

Answer:

There are no twin beds in this villa. The bed configuration is as below:

Master bedroom King bed

Second bedroom King bed

Third bedroom Queen bed

Forth bedroom Queen bed

Fifth bedroom - Cottage Queen bed

Sixth bedroom -Cottage Queen bed


Request More Info Request More Info


Recommended For You Recommended For You