Rating 4.4 (76)

606 Juliette on Waterfront Marina


Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
This superb two bedroom apartment focuses on privacy with luxurious and elegant finishes. With creature comforts, this two bedroom self-catering apartment is the ideal home away from home.

A spacious dining room, lounge, desk area and air-conditioning facilities all for your comfort, including a balcony with views of the majestic Table Mountain and the waterway canal, this really is the prime location!

One of the 2 bedrooms has a King bedd and en suite and the other has a Queen bed and is also en suite ,

Complimentary WIFI and DSTV included.
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Situated close to the world famous beaches, trendy and hip Bree Street, Table Mountain, The V&A Waterfront and more... this apartment is centrally located at your convenience! The popular Grand Africa Cafe and OZCF market in walking distance. You could not want more!
Notes Notes
Please note there is a strict no smoking policy at this apartment, including on the balconies.

Amenities 45 Amenities
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Bathtub
  • Bed linens
  • Cable TV
  • Cleaning before checkout
  • Cleaning Disinfection
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Essentials
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Gym
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Heating
  • Hot water
  • Internet
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Kitchen
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Long term stays allowed
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pool
  • Refrigerator
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Single level home
  • Smoke detector
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Towels provided
  • TV
  • Washer
Location
  • Waterfront
  • Pack ’n Play/travel crib
  • Parking

Reviews Rating 4.4 (76) Reviews
Rating 4
excellent stay at the waterfront
excellent property and great location, also in a very good condition. amazing views from table Mountain as well as waterfront canal; friendly staff- Peter was very helpful and reliable

very strict check in and check out times, check out rather early in the morning, no facilities to keep the luggages

Yigit - Posted: 1/25/2023
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you again. We try to be flexible with our check in and out times, this can be managed if there is not an arrival or departure on the same day.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
excellent stay at the waterfront
excellent property and great location, also in a very good condition. amazing views from table Mountain as well as waterfront canal; friendly staff- Peter was very helpful and reliable

very strict check in and check out times, check out rather early in the morning, no facilities to keep the luggages

Yigit - Posted: 1/22/2023
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Steve - Posted: 1/18/2023
Rating 5
This unit at the V&A Waterfront is privately situated on an upper level which made me feel safe with views of the Waterfront and Table Mountain. It was extremely secure as this gated community offers security and no one gets by without authorization. The Nox team was extremely easy to communicate with and quickly responded when I had a question. There is housekeeping daily however I didn’t require this service everyday and Nox was easy to liaise with re my needs a day before I required cleaning. The location is wedged between the One & Only and The Cape Grace hotels and you can stroll by each to gain access to the V&A Waterfront area for groceries, shopping, restaurants. The unit itself was great - had everything I needed. Thanks Nox for a wonderful and safe stay.
Michaela - Posted: 1/18/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
very good, safe Location. Perfect for families

Michael - Posted: 1/11/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
very good, safe Location. Perfect for families

Michael - Posted: 1/10/2023
Rating 5
Absolutely beautiful - the pictures don’t do it justice. Comfortable beds and high quality linen. Marco was excellent - very friendly and professional.
Siobhan - Posted: 1/9/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 1
not going to come back. poor value for money.
location

The carpets in the bedroom need replacing as there are heavily used and stained/dirty. you wouldn’t want to walk on them barefoot. there’s an unpleasant smell from the kitchen/utility room sink.
we weren’t informed of load shedding taking place in Cape Town at the time of booking which meant we had an extremely unpleasant experience as we were without electricity for hours every day.

Nikolaos - Posted: 12/31/2022
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience at the property. We will look into the cleaning points you mentioned. It is widely known that South Africa is experiencing load shedding and unfortunately the large building this apartment is in does not have backup power but we are always available to assist and make a guest's stay as comfortable as possible.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 1
not going to come back. poor value for money.
location

The carpets in the bedroom need replacing as there are heavily used and stained/dirty. you wouldn’t want to walk on them barefoot. there’s an unpleasant smell from the kitchen/utility room sink.
we weren’t informed of load shedding taking place in Cape Town at the time of booking which meant we had an extremely unpleasant experience as we were without electricity for hours every day.

Nikolaos - Posted: 12/24/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Xavier - Posted: 12/17/2022
Rating 4
Great place but watch out for the damage deposit
Fabulous apartment in a great location.

The agents Nox take a damage deposit, there are 2 choices both which cost money in the base case. We went for £10 not refundable then a holding amount of £500 which we still have not had back 2 weeks after leaving the property. even though we left it just as we found it.

Jackyd - Posted: 12/14/2022
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in the apartment. We will look into why your deposit has not yet been refunded as our insurance partners automatically process this.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great place but watch out for the damage deposit
Fabulous apartment in a great location.

The agents Nox take a damage deposit, there are 2 choices both which cost money in the base case. We went for £10 not refundable then a holding amount of £500 which we still have not had back 2 weeks after leaving the property. even though we left it just as we found it.

Jackyd - Posted: 12/12/2022
Rating 5
Great location and beautiful apartment
Irshaad - Posted: 11/23/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Perfekt
Ausstattung Lage Sauberkeit

Diana - Posted: 11/21/2022
Rating 4
Muy bien
Facilities, location, cleanliness

Unlike many other facilities we visited, yours did not have any kind of generator or inverter.
We had to climb up 6 flights of stairs on several occasions.
We could not make use of one of the bathrooms, due to scaffolding and painting. There were workmen right outside the window.

Gabi - Posted: 11/12/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Fantástico
Location, Comfort, Size

Time required for security passes for the waterfront area - issue as we arrived late and tired.
Limited support for Load Shedding (scheduled power outages in South Africa), No back up power

Patrick - Posted: 11/12/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Muy bien
Facilities, location, cleanliness

Unlike many other facilities we visited, yours did not have any kind of generator or inverter.
We had to climb up 6 flights of stairs on several occasions.
We could not make use of one of the bathrooms, due to scaffolding and painting. There were workmen right outside the window.

Gabi - Posted: 11/6/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
Location, Comfort, Size

Time required for security passes for the waterfront area - issue as we arrived late and tired.
Limited support for Load Shedding (scheduled power outages in South Africa), No back up power

Patrick - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
There are no comments available for this review
Pyi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Eine Top Unterkunft, wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
Alles…
Top Lage und Aussicht.
In sicherer Gehdistanz zur Alfred und Viktoria Waterfront.
Auch für Familien super geeignet.
Bewachter PP in der Tiefgarage.
Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis im Vergleich zu jedem guten Hotel an dieser Lage.

Daniela - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
great time
Fantantic property within close walking distant to the waterfront. spacious bathrooms.

there is quite a bit of admin before arriving with filling in various forms and getting lots of notices. The apartment should be more prepared for load shedding eg more lights.

Loren - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
would definitely recommend
very clean. great location

due to no fault of the accommodation and staff power cuts we’re in convenient

Pamela - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 1
Mal
There are no comments available for this review
Jose - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 2
Inconvenient
Location was good

Lift did not qork . We were on the 6th floor and had to carry luggage up and down ourselves .
My sister battles with her knee and this was not ideal

Zenobia - Posted: 10/27/2022
We're so sorry there were issues with the lift not working during your stay. Sadly this was something out of our control but we did ask the building manager to get it fixed.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Ec - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
Location and Service

Property a bit cold

Reitumetse - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Sultan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
Excellent location - Easy walking in safe environment for a single woman walking on her own.
we’re also fussy about plenty of space and light …..apartment was fantastic for both ….double aspect with loads of room.
Fab kitchen everything you could ask for and more. Sheets excellent quality !!
Jaco - agent was very helpful after Slight mix up on arrival (maybe details should specify meet you at the main gate ?)
We will be returning !!

Power outages in Cape Town a real problem which you need to be aware of and plan around.

Pippa - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Absolutely amazing.
Everything was absolutely perfect.

Seshni - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Annette - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Beautiful apartment and beautiful area.
Very spacious, clean, comfortable and a great view both from the front and the back. Table Mountain view plus canal view.

Nothing, it was fabulous and would definitely book again.

Anne-marie - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Amazing time!
Amazing views, pure luxury and spacious. True gem!

n/a

Celesté - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Exclusive Apartment with Complicated Check In
it is nicely renovated unit with all the amenities and super close to waterfront. it is an very exclusive and premium condo. me and my family has great time there.

there is a deposit needed on top of the booking fees. and slightly complicated check in process where we need to pay deposit and fill up numerous forms to get check in. prefer to be done by booking.com then go through some other website to place deposit

Jit - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your time in the apartment. We do know there are quite a few forms to complete before arrival, this is required for the security at the Waterfront Marina. The additional deposit required before check in is for damage security and is mentioned on Booking.com in the fine print before booking.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Rachel - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
The location was excellent and the property is very good spacious with stunning views

The conditions for visitors was really not practical. Making prior arrangements for visitors acces is not always possible because it's not anticipated when visitors will want to visit. Some of the security personnel are quite rude towards visitors. It's also unfair to impose insurance that guests need to take up when they were not warned prior to making the reservation

Omphile - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear the security staff at the premises were not always polite but the security procedures are very important and are put in place by the body corporate for your safety.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
Juliette B 606 cannot be described, it has to be experienced. I cannot explain how amazing our stay was. The view from the kitchen and one bedroom is of the entire table mountain, spectacular to say the least, whilst the front view of the canal is so calming and beautiful. The staff were so helpful they even did my washing for me as I had 2 little kids to the extent that they removed stains. Again amazing. Spacious with every amenity. I will only stay here during my ct visits and no other place. Thank you for a memorable and relaxing stay.

Aamina - Posted: 10/27/2022
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great place to stay.
On time.

Basil - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Lovit..!!! Clean, Smart, see soon again…
Hendri - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
Location was fantastic.

All good

Ralph - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great location, stunning apartment and best sleep on those beds!!
Fantastic views and the apartment was amazing. The beds were great, best night sleep ever !

All perfect!

Farana - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Absolutely spectacular
Everything - location, cleanliness, WiFi, facilities, double scenery (1 of table mountain, 1 of the canal), big TV, dishwasher, washing machine, well serviced with cutlery and cookery and amazing host

No key for guest bathroom

Nikita - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Always lovely to visit Cape Town.
Spacious apartment, amazing man made view, easy access to the V&A waterfront. Lovely view of table mountain.

The paranoia on behalf of the rental agency re abnormally high breakage fees versus breakage insurance paperwork for a 2 night stay plus the high volume of automated? emails and messages send pre arrival.

Tony - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
perfeita
tudo

nada

Osman - Posted: 10/27/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Spacious, clean with great views
Everything. The location and views were perfect. In walking distance to the V&A Waterfront. The apartment was very clean and spacious. My stay was just fabulous. Very impressed.

Nothing

Esinam - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Wonderfully spacious apartment in the heart of the Marina Complex.
Wonderful location in the heart of the Marina/Victoria & Alfred Waterfront. The apartment was huge, much larger than the photos do it justice. We had a cleaner who came every day (apart from Sunday), Moleen, she was very attentive and a pleasure to have around looking after us. Security at the apartment is excellent, we felt very safe throughout our stay. The apartment has a centralised air conditioning system that makes life very easy, we didn't have to touch it once and the apartment was always the correct temperature. We were very impressed with the apartment, the Marina Complex and the facilities, we used both the swimming pools and the gym. The company who manage the rental were very professional, easily contactable and helpful throughout.

It would have been helpful to have some basic ingredients in the kitchen for guests to use, such as salt and pepper.

Michael - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We will look into stocking basic items.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Fantastic location, fantastic space, brilliant set up with everything you need, someone to come and clean every day, security, and excellent facilities. We will definitely be back and highly recommend!
Samantha - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
I enjoyed my stay here I highly recommend
Samson - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great location. Relaxing when you want bustling when you need it. The marina is a quiet area and a great spot for short walks. 5 mins away is the v&a marina with all the attractions of Cape Town.
Wesley - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Xiangyi - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Luxurious apartment- great service- awesome location- thank you!
There are no comments available for this review
Vanessa - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Location location location
Awesome
Derek - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
2nd roomfacing table mountain, main bedroom the ocean I mean wow
The location is 5 star

Mandla - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
A fantastic spot in a great location that exceeds expectations! Would definitely stay again :)

Should note that we were a little disappointed by the impersonal agency-style communication at the start, since it's not how the listing appeared (definitely had no contact with any Kelly or Karina), but Paul who was our contact was very helpful and all went very smoothly.
Julia & Dean - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Muy bien
There are no comments available for this review
Chris - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Location and views!! Located a few steps away from the V&A Waterfront and minutes from Cape Town attractions via Uber. The views of Table Mountain and the V&A Waterfront made each day extra special. The pictures don’t capture how magnificent this unit is. My family of 4 stayed with no problem. Highly recommend!
Kim - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Fantastic apartment, stunning views, perfect location and great hosts. Will be back!
Paul - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Anónimo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
Its fabulously luxurious with stunning views of both Table mountain and the Waterfront.

U need a recycle bin!

Hendrik - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Luxury VA Waterfront living
Excellent views, Table Mountain, Canal and glimpse of the sea and yacht harbour. Very clean and well appointed apartment.

Nothing

Johan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fantástico
Great location and within minutes walk to the V&A Waterfront. Quiet location in spite of the many surrounding apartments.
Good communication with K&K pre arrival. Apartment is what you see in pics but more spacious, very well equipped, good “hotel” like linen and amenities and nice view over Marina and Table Mountain from the kitchen and 2nd room. Ideal for a family of 4 and serviced daily.
Gym and pool is available and adequate, entry and exit into building was efficient in spite of onerous Covid protocols.
Overall fantastic stay.

Mohsin - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Vernon - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
Wonderful location

Raashida - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
The location is perfect!

Ingelise - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Anton - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Fangfang - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
WAS A VERY NICE EXPERIENCE
There are no comments available for this review
Johan - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Johan Thanks for the lovely review - we appreciate it!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
A brilliant apartment for our stay in Cape Town, beautifully appointed, great location being walking distance to the V&A, very secure and Kelly and Karina were very quick to respond to any questions we had. We would highly recommend this property.
Sophie - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Fabuloso
Very close to shops,restaurants and other attractions

Jacqueline - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks Jacqueline We appreciate the review and great rating! glad you enjoyed the nearby attractions
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excepcional
There are no comments available for this review
Konstanze - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Fantastic apartment in a wonderful location. Efficient and well organised hosts. Would love to return.
Christopher - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
You can expect professionalism , cleanliness and good hospitality
Gary - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The apartment is very well fitted, clean and comfortable. The location is ideal and within walking distance of the V&A complex. We had a great stay!
Mark - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
A brilliant apartment - great views (perfect for the NYE fireworks), really well equipped (our first Airbnb home that had picnic boxes), and incredibly comfortable (crisp bed linen, sumptuous pillows, fluffy towels etc). Karina and Kelly were excellent hosts - check in was easy, and they went the extra mile to get us print outs of tickets. We’ve stayed twice before at the Waterfront, and this is definitely the best apartment we’ve found.
Alison - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
Poor support from the management
Loved it. Very lovely and comfortable. In a superb position for the waterfront.

Basically the lack of support from the management, especially with the keys not working. We were locked out on more than one occasion then when I phoned the office no one answered. Had to keep calling them. The person who they sent to meet us took a long time to arrive and then seemed incapable of dealing with our questions. She couldn't get the safe to work so we couldn't use it the whole time we were there. Also when the electricity was 'off' we were told that the lifts would work, well they didn't and we had to walk up 6 floors which for one of our party was very difficult. So we were very disappointed that the 2 'K's' didn't come to see us themselves to speak to. So apartment beautiful but management appalling.

Mo - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Mo Thank you for taking the time to review - we really do appreciate it! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the apartment and your stay. Sorry to hear you felt unsupported from our side. We tried to go above and beyond helping you book tickets for Table Mountain and went out of our way to attend to your queries to find out if you could have a priority queue, we supplied various quotes and assisted with taxi services, we sent our handyman in to service the lock once we heard it was giving you hassles, we also offered for a locksmith to be sent in after hours. We were in communication with you most days via whatsapp and replied to all your messages as soon as we recieved them. We will follow up with our supervisor regarding the safe and lack of information as this is an important part of your stay and for this we apologise. We are not sure how we could have been more attentive and available ourselves as we were connected via whatsapp throughout your stay and we not not work on the premises as it is a self catering apartment. Load Shedding in South Africa is out of our control and a nuisance to businesses and the private sector throughout the country - it is most frustrating and we understand your disappointment, we feel the impact of it everyday.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Excellent Appartment and Location
Stayed 23rd to 28th feb from UK 4 adults in 60's 2nd trip to SA.
Fab views and location on Canal which was very busy on the sunday we arrived, with swimmers, canoeing and paddle boarders.
Comfy beds adequate towels
Cleaner Elizabeth was lovely and came daily.
Fully equiped esp kitchen with all you require...home from home!
Master bedroom fantastic. 2nd bedroom smaller but had ensuite and view of Table mountain. Very secure fully gated. Location to V& A 10 mins walk and bus route and city tour booking office even nearer. Hosts were friendly and contactable when needed. Local staff helped me with a problem clubbing together to pay for a service in my absence. Excellent!!
Highly recommend and should we return to SA Cape Town we will most definately stay here. Angela Liverpool

All good. Just a minor issue re setting of air con

Angela - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
A great apartment at the best location in Cape Town
- The best location in Cape Town. Only 5 minutes walk from V&A Waterfront
- Safe place to stay. The building is part of a gated community with 24/7 security
- Nice views on the canal
- The views were amazing from both rooms. One was overlooking the canal and the other overlooking the Table Mountain
- Very spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms
- The apartment is well equipped with everything a family would need
- The dedicated car parking was convenient
- The hosts were extremely kind and welcoming. They really made us feel like home
- Adam who met us at the apartment was there ahead of time and made sure everything is ready for our arrival
- The checkout process was simple and convenient for our 3 AM departure. We had to lock the apartment and drop the keys at a secure box at the gate

- We received too many e-mails ahead of our stay related to payment and instructions. It was just more than what we are used to
- We could not figure out how the AC system works. It had an ON/OFF switch with no label or instructions and it did not make any fan noise on either
- The bathroom in the master bedroom is all glass and does not offer any privacy
- The was no slide to access the building from the back door (towards the canal). A bit inconvenient for visitors with wheelchairs or baby strollers

Ajadkarim - Posted: 10/27/2022
Hi Ajadkarim Thanks for the fantastic review, we appreciate it very much! We are so glad to hear you had such a great stay with us We apologise for the number or emails sent - we have a new system which we will adjust to minimise emails where possible. We would have been happy to assist you with the AC and hope you managed to get some cool air. It is just an on/off switch and the cooling temperature is managed by the estate and is the same cool temperature throughout all apartments. We have a ramp from the block next door for wheel chairs and prams which we explain to guests who need to use this facility We hope to see you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree