Rating 4.4 (86)

606 Juliette on Waterfront Marina


Bedroom 2 bedrooms
Bathroom 2 baths
Guests 4 guests
Pets Not Allowed Pets Not Allowed

Location Location

Description Description
This superb two bedroom apartment focuses on privacy with luxurious and elegant finishes. With creature comforts, this two bedroom self-catering apartment is the ideal home away from home.

A spacious dining room, lounge, desk area and air-conditioning facilities all for your comfort, including a balcony with views of the majestic Table Mountain and the waterway canal, this really is the prime location!

One of the 2 bedrooms has a King bedd and en suite and the other has a Queen bed and is also en suite ,

Complimentary WIFI and DSTV included.

LOAD SHEDDING BACKUP
What is Powered:All kitchen appliances, TV, DSTV, WiFi, all lights, all plugs. The building has a generator which powers the lifts and lights in the communal areas.
What Isn’t Powered:The geyser, A/C and under floor heating.
What doesn’t require:There is a gas stove. The kettle is heated up on the stove.

HOUSEKEEPING
This home has housekeeping Monday - Saturday excluding Sundays and Public Holidays. Additional housekeeping can be arranged for these days on request.

CHILD POLICY
This home welcomes all ages.

SMOKING POLICY
This property is strictly non-smoking whether inside or outside the property.
Neighborhood Neighborhood
Situated close to the world famous beaches, trendy and hip Bree Street, Table Mountain, The V&A Waterfront and more... this apartment is centrally located at your convenience! The popular Grand Africa Cafe and OZCF market in walking distance. You could not want more!

Amenities 39 Amenities
Bathroom
  • Bathtub
  • Hot water
  • Shampoo
  • Towels provided
Bedrooms
  • Bed linens
  • Extra pillows and blankets
  • Hair dryer
  • Hangers
  • Safe
Kitchen
  • Coffee maker
  • Cookware
  • Dishes and silverware
  • Dishwasher
  • Dryer
  • Iron
  • Kettle
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Washer
Location
  • Waterfront
Other Features
  • Fire extinguisher
  • Pack ’n Play/travel crib
  • Parking
  • Single level home
  • Smoke detector
  • TV
Top Amenity
  • Air conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Cable TV
  • Elevator
  • Family/kid friendly
  • Gym
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Laptop friendly workspace
  • Pool

Reviews Rating 4.4 (86) Reviews
Rating 4
Superb
Super Lage. Gute Ausstattung und sehr großzügig. Heizung und Klimaanlage. Auch der Pool reicht zum Schwimmen für ein paar Bahnen mit Blick auf fie Waterfront

Unter dem Bett könnte auch mal Staub gewischt werden.

Phine - Posted: 11/25/2023
Rating 3
Ottima la casa, discutibile la sua amministrazione
La posizione, la pulizia

LEGGETE BENE LE CLAUSOLE DELLA PRENOTAZIONE: ti bloccano 500 dollari o in alternativa altri 35 dollari a fondo perduto per i danni che potresti causare, mai successo in 60 anni che viaggio.
Inoltre non è assolutamente chiara la descrizione di come raggiungere la struttura. L’ultimo giorno ti ricordano in maniera poco elegante che te ne devi andare perché devono pulire.

Luciano - Posted: 11/10/2023
Thank you for your review Luciano! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the location. We take pride in providing all our guests with a clean space and home. We appreciate your feedback in regards to our Nox cover (Superhog). We ensure all guests are verified and covered in the case of any damages, and we do have it marketed on all our platforms so all guests are aware before each arrival. We appreciate your feedback as we continue to grow and improve from all guests feedback. We hope to welcome you back to Nox in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Little gem in the waterfront marina
This is one of the best units we stayed in. We are regularly booking at the marina. Definitely one to book again. Everything is fantastic. Clean.and Safe and fantastic staff. Hassle-free check it. Worth every cent. Perfect location ?
Nothing not to like everything perfect
Richard - Posted: 10/31/2023
Thank you for the wonderful review Richard. We are delighted you had a great stay with us and we hope to welcome you back to Nox on your next visit to Cape Town.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Excellent stay in a top location.
Apartment is in an excellent location. It was well maintained and had all that was needed for our stay. Security was very good.
There’s nothing to say here really.
John - Posted: 10/11/2023
Thank you for the wonderful reviw John! We are delighted you had a great stay with Nox and we hope to welcome you back for another stay in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Lovely apartment. Host very attentive. Perfect location.
Frances - Posted: 10/1/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Anonymous - Posted: 9/21/2023
Rating 4
Superb
There are no comments available for this review
Jürgen - Posted: 9/7/2023
Rating 4
Superb
There are no comments available for this review
Limakatso - Posted: 8/29/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Sultan - Posted: 8/29/2023
Rating 4
Superb
De ruimte en veiligheid

Robbert - Posted: 8/22/2023
Thank you for the wonderful review! We hope to welcome you back in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Very good
Appartamento molto confortevole con ottimi materassi. Anche in cucina c’erano utensili sufficienti per fare colazione e semplici cene.
Zona in piena sicurezza con bella vista dalla terrazza.

Essendo un appartamento e non un hotel non hanno il generatore, quindi nel momento che tolgono la corrente rimani con delle torce e non puoi fare granché.
Ma la cosa più importante è che non ci hanno fatto le pulizie! All’arrivo ci hanno detto che potevamo addirittura non lavare i piatti che avrebbero fatto tutto loro. Invece nulla! Abbiamo chiamato il referente più volte e ci sono venuti a buttare la spazzatura.
Solo l’ultimo giorno di 5 pernottamenti sono venuti a pulire.
L’appartamento è fantastico e in piena sicurezza ma consiglio di assicurarsi questo aspetto alla prenotazione!

Cristina - Posted: 8/22/2023
Thank you for the review Cristina, We really appreciate your feedback from your stay. Our apologies for the housekeeping not being able to service your apartment during the beginning of your stay. We had a taxi strike on going in Cape Town and this affected all our properties and teams. The strike was thereafter over and all works resumed as per normal but we do apologize for this inconvenience. We appreciate your feedback and continue to improve and grow from all guests comments and we hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
A great location and apartment. Safe, in a beautiful setting, close to many activities and restaurants. The apartment had so many amenities that we thoroughly enjoyed. One suggestion is to let renters aware that the cleaning crew comes daily to ‘tidy up’ the place. We were surprised that our towels were folded and set aside etc. and wondered whose towel was whose. Regardless it was the perfect place for us and Nox was most helpful and responsive.
Andy - Posted: 7/13/2023
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the great location and the apartment. We're pleased to hear that Nox was helpful and responsive during your stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another perfect experience.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Beautiful apartment in a prime neighbourhood in Cape Town. Perfect place to base your adventures.
Adam - Posted: 7/2/2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad you found the apartment beautiful and located in a prime neighborhood in Cape Town. It's great to hear that it served as the perfect base for your adventures. We hope to welcome you back for more memorable experiences in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great space. We had a bumpy start… they had recently refurbished the apartment, which was great… But forgot to seal the shower, so my first shower flooded the floor! However, they were very responsive, were around first thing the following morning to seal the shower, and then promptly gave us a very generous dinner voucher, for the waterfront as compensation, which was unexpected! Would I stay here again - 100% yes.
Michael - Posted: 6/27/2023
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the initial inconvenience with the shower flooding, but we're glad to hear that our team was responsive and promptly addressed the issue by sealing the shower. We're pleased that you appreciated the generous dinner voucher as compensation. We're grateful for your understanding and are delighted to hear that you would still choose to stay with us again in the future. We look forward to hosting you once more and providing you with a seamless and enjoyable experience.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
We were the first to stay in the unit after it had undergone extensive renovations and faced some hiccups, but the host was very responsive and handled all the issues very well.
Kok-Hiang - Posted: 6/20/2023
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your understanding as the first guests to stay in the unit after extensive renovations, Your feedback is valuable to us, and we're committed to continuously improving the guest experience. Thank you for choosing Nox, and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Its fabulously luxurious with stunning views of both Table mountain and the Waterfront.
U need a recycle bin!
Hendrik - Posted: 6/11/2023
We're glad to hear that you found the apartment fabulously luxurious with stunning views! Your feedback regarding the need for a recycle bin has been noted and we will work on providing one for future guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Superb
There are no comments available for this review
Thomas - Posted: 5/25/2023
Rating 4
Very good
great location, lovely flat. Peter the host was very helpful
access keys didn't work initially as they were upgrading systems - made getting in and out more complicated but this resolved after 2 days
Thomas - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the initial issue with the access keys due to the system upgrade. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Superb
There are no comments available for this review
Steve - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
very good, safe Location. Perfect for families
Michael - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Xavier - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Very good
Facilities, location, cleanliness
Unlike many other facilities we visited, yours did not have any kind of generator or inverter.
We had to climb up 6 flights of stairs on several occasions.
We could not make use of one of the bathrooms, due to scaffolding and painting. There were workmen right outside the window.
Gabi - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Superb
Location, Comfort, Size
Time required for security passes for the waterfront area - issue as we arrived late and tired.
Limited support for Load Shedding (scheduled power outages in South Africa), No back up power
Patrick - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Superb
There are no comments available for this review
Pyi - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 1
Poor
There are no comments available for this review
Jose - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Ec - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
Location and Service
Property a bit cold
Reitumetse - Posted: 5/15/2023
We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with us and hope you had an enjoyable experience overall. Thank you again for choosing NOX.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Sultan - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Superb
Excellent location - Easy walking in safe environment for a single woman walking on her own.
we’re also fussy about plenty of space and light …..apartment was fantastic for both ….double aspect with loads of room.
Fab kitchen everything you could ask for and more. Sheets excellent quality !!
Jaco - agent was very helpful after Slight mix up on arrival (maybe details should specify meet you at the main gate ?)
We will be returning !!
Power outages in Cape Town a real problem which you need to be aware of and plan around.
Pippa - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Annette - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Rachel - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Superb
The location was excellent and the property is very good spacious with stunning views
The conditions for visitors was really not practical. Making prior arrangements for visitors acces is not always possible because it's not anticipated when visitors will want to visit. Some of the security personnel are quite rude towards visitors. It's also unfair to impose insurance that guests need to take up when they were not warned prior to making the reservation
Omphile - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear the security staff at the premises were not always polite but the security procedures are very important and are put in place by the body corporate for your safety.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Juliette B 606 cannot be described, it has to be experienced. I cannot explain how amazing our stay was. The view from the kitchen and one bedroom is of the entire table mountain, spectacular to say the least, whilst the front view of the canal is so calming and beautiful. The staff were so helpful they even did my washing for me as I had 2 little kids to the extent that they removed stains. Again amazing. Spacious with every amenity. I will only stay here during my ct visits and no other place. Thank you for a memorable and relaxing stay.
Aamina - Posted: 5/15/2023
We appreciate your kind words and positive review. Thank you so much and we are looking forward to assisting you with accommodation in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Location was fantastic.
All good
Ralph - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Xiangyi - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Very good
There are no comments available for this review
Chris - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Anonymous - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 5
Exceptional
There are no comments available for this review
Vernon - Posted: 5/15/2023
Rating 4
Superb
Great location and within minutes walk to the V&A Waterfront. Quiet location in spite of the many surrounding apartments.
Good communication with K&K pre arrival. Apartment is what you see in pics but more spacious, very well equipped, good “hotel” like linen and amenities and nice view over Marina and Table Mountain from the kitchen and 2nd room. Ideal for a family of 4 and serviced daily.
Gym and pool is available and adequate, entry and exit into building was efficient in spite of onerous Covid protocols.
Overall fantastic stay.
Mohsin - Posted: 5/15/2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience at the apartment! It's great to hear that the location was ideal for you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
Wonderful location
Raashida - Posted: 5/15/2023
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Exceptional
The location is perfect!
Ingelise - Posted: 5/15/2023
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Extremely safe for two single ladies even at night, lovely views and every amenity possible.
Fabulous position and very spacious

lock on patio door took some doing

Gillian - Posted: 5/10/2023
Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness and position of the property. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lock on the patio door. We will make sure to take a look at it and ensure that it is functioning properly. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great week in one of Cape Town’s luxurious apartments.
Best location, security, stunning views of both the marina and Tabe Mountain, exquisitely decorated. The unit is spacious. Access to the gym facility.

Main bathroom: bathtub and sink stoppers damaged.

Bukiwe - Posted: 5/3/2023
Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you found the property and views stunning. We appreciate your feedback and We will look into the issues. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Highly recommend this great space. Walking distance to V&A Waterfront for restaurants, shopping, cultural needs, activities etc. Our second time staying at this property. Will definitely be back. Thumbs up indeed ?
Paul - Posted: 4/18/2023
Thank you for the positive review and for choosing to stay with us again. We're glad you enjoyed the location and found the space comfortable. Looking forward to hosting you for the third time in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Luxurious apartment- great service- awesome location- thank you!
There are no comments available for this review
Vanessa - Posted: 4/6/2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience at the apartment! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Luxury VA Waterfront living
Excellent views, Table Mountain, Canal and glimpse of the sea and yacht harbour. Very clean and well appointed apartment.

Nothing

Johan - Posted: 4/6/2023
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Perfekt
Ausstattung Lage Sauberkeit

Diana - Posted: 4/5/2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Always lovely to visit Cape Town.
Spacious apartment, amazing man made view, easy access to the V&A waterfront. Lovely view of table mountain.

The paranoia on behalf of the rental agency re abnormally high breakage fees versus breakage insurance paperwork for a 2 night stay plus the high volume of automated? emails and messages send pre arrival.

Tony - Posted: 4/5/2023
We are glad you enjoyed the apartment and location. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
2nd roomfacing table mountain, main bedroom the ocean I mean wow
The location is 5 star

Mandla - Posted: 4/5/2023
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Definitely coming back
The place was clean with good and friendly staff. It was within walkingndisafance to all the sights and places we wanted to visit

Rose - Posted: 3/22/2023
Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be friendly. We would be delighted to welcome you back on your next visit!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
A lovely appartment that offers next- to- nothing for coping with regular loadshedding.
Great location in the Waterfront, short walking distance to activities

Complex booking system. Very, very poor torches for loadshedding. NB! Good battery rechargable lights only cost €15 each andmust be provided.. There must be at least 4. No electricity alternatives or battery for TV system. No gas for heating/ cooking water. No candals.

Kari - Posted: 3/15/2023
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the great location and the short walking distance to activities. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the complex booking system. We appreciate your suggestion regarding the provision of good quality rechargeable lights, we have issued with property with backup lights as well as power for the Wifi, and we will do an internal inquiry as to why you did not have them during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the lack of electricity alternatives, gas, and candles. Unfortunately, it is not an easy task to instal gas int he apartment but we will take it under advisement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and offer you an even better experience.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Breathtaking lovely view of canals and so convenient close to waterfront.
Astrid - Posted: 3/2/2023
Thank you for your review! We're glad you enjoyed the breathtaking view and the convenient location close to the waterfront.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
This was such a great find for us. We had plenty of space for us and our kids and we were able to walk everywhere around the Waterfront. We also had safe parking so we highly recommend it.

Thanks!
Florin - Posted: 3/1/2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay and found the location convenient for exploring the Waterfront. We hope to host you again in the future!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
excellent stay at the waterfront
excellent property and great location, also in a very good condition. amazing views from table Mountain as well as waterfront canal; friendly staff- Peter was very helpful and reliable

very strict check in and check out times, check out rather early in the morning, no facilities to keep the luggages

Yigit - Posted: 1/25/2023
Thank you for your review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope we can welcome you again. We try to be flexible with our check in and out times, this can be managed if there is not an arrival or departure on the same day.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
This unit at the V&A Waterfront is privately situated on an upper level which made me feel safe with views of the Waterfront and Table Mountain. It was extremely secure as this gated community offers security and no one gets by without authorization. The Nox team was extremely easy to communicate with and quickly responded when I had a question. There is housekeeping daily however I didn’t require this service everyday and Nox was easy to liaise with re my needs a day before I required cleaning. The location is wedged between the One & Only and The Cape Grace hotels and you can stroll by each to gain access to the V&A Waterfront area for groceries, shopping, restaurants. The unit itself was great - had everything I needed. Thanks Nox for a wonderful and safe stay.
Michaela - Posted: 1/18/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Absolutely beautiful - the pictures don’t do it justice. Comfortable beds and high quality linen. Marco was excellent - very friendly and professional.
Siobhan - Posted: 1/9/2023
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 1
not going to come back. poor value for money.
location

The carpets in the bedroom need replacing as there are heavily used and stained/dirty. you wouldn’t want to walk on them barefoot. there’s an unpleasant smell from the kitchen/utility room sink.
we weren’t informed of load shedding taking place in Cape Town at the time of booking which meant we had an extremely unpleasant experience as we were without electricity for hours every day.

Nikolaos - Posted: 12/31/2022
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you were not happy with your experience at the property. We will look into the cleaning points you mentioned. It is widely known that South Africa is experiencing load shedding and unfortunately the large building this apartment is in does not have backup power but we are always available to assist and make a guest's stay as comfortable as possible.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great place but watch out for the damage deposit
Fabulous apartment in a great location.

The agents Nox take a damage deposit, there are 2 choices both which cost money in the base case. We went for £10 not refundable then a holding amount of £500 which we still have not had back 2 weeks after leaving the property. even though we left it just as we found it.

Jackyd - Posted: 12/14/2022
Thank you for your review. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in the apartment. We will look into why your deposit has not yet been refunded as our insurance partners automatically process this.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great location and beautiful apartment
Irshaad - Posted: 11/23/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Eine Top Unterkunft, wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.
Alles…
Top Lage und Aussicht.
In sicherer Gehdistanz zur Alfred und Viktoria Waterfront.
Auch für Familien super geeignet.
Bewachter PP in der Tiefgarage.
Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis im Vergleich zu jedem guten Hotel an dieser Lage.

Daniela - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
great time
Fantantic property within close walking distant to the waterfront. spacious bathrooms.

there is quite a bit of admin before arriving with filling in various forms and getting lots of notices. The apartment should be more prepared for load shedding eg more lights.

Loren - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
would definitely recommend
very clean. great location

due to no fault of the accommodation and staff power cuts we’re in convenient

Pamela - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 2
Inconvenient
Location was good

Lift did not qork . We were on the 6th floor and had to carry luggage up and down ourselves .
My sister battles with her knee and this was not ideal

Zenobia - Posted: 10/27/2022
We're so sorry there were issues with the lift not working during your stay. Sadly this was something out of our control but we did ask the building manager to get it fixed.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Absolutely amazing.
Everything was absolutely perfect.

Seshni - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Beautiful apartment and beautiful area.
Very spacious, clean, comfortable and a great view both from the front and the back. Table Mountain view plus canal view.

Nothing, it was fabulous and would definitely book again.

Anne-marie - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Amazing time!
Amazing views, pure luxury and spacious. True gem!

n/a

Celesté - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 3
Exclusive Apartment with Complicated Check In
it is nicely renovated unit with all the amenities and super close to waterfront. it is an very exclusive and premium condo. me and my family has great time there.

there is a deposit needed on top of the booking fees. and slightly complicated check in process where we need to pay deposit and fill up numerous forms to get check in. prefer to be done by booking.com then go through some other website to place deposit

Jit - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your time in the apartment. We do know there are quite a few forms to complete before arrival, this is required for the security at the Waterfront Marina. The additional deposit required before check in is for damage security and is mentioned on Booking.com in the fine print before booking.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 4
Great place to stay.
On time.

Basil - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Lovit..!!! Clean, Smart, see soon again…
Hendri - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Great location, stunning apartment and best sleep on those beds!!
Fantastic views and the apartment was amazing. The beds were great, best night sleep ever !

All perfect!

Farana - Posted: 10/27/2022
We’re delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully we can welcome you back soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Absolutely spectacular
Everything - location, cleanliness, WiFi, facilities, double scenery (1 of table mountain, 1 of the canal), big TV, dishwasher, washing machine, well serviced with cutlery and cookery and amazing host

No key for guest bathroom

Nikita - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks for the review. We’re happy you enjoyed your time with us.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
perfeita
tudo

nada

Osman - Posted: 10/27/2022
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Spacious, clean with great views
Everything. The location and views were perfect. In walking distance to the V&A Waterfront. The apartment was very clean and spacious. My stay was just fabulous. Very impressed.

Nothing

Esinam - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Wonderfully spacious apartment in the heart of the Marina Complex.
Wonderful location in the heart of the Marina/Victoria & Alfred Waterfront. The apartment was huge, much larger than the photos do it justice. We had a cleaner who came every day (apart from Sunday), Moleen, she was very attentive and a pleasure to have around looking after us. Security at the apartment is excellent, we felt very safe throughout our stay. The apartment has a centralised air conditioning system that makes life very easy, we didn't have to touch it once and the apartment was always the correct temperature. We were very impressed with the apartment, the Marina Complex and the facilities, we used both the swimming pools and the gym. The company who manage the rental were very professional, easily contactable and helpful throughout.

It would have been helpful to have some basic ingredients in the kitchen for guests to use, such as salt and pepper.

Michael - Posted: 10/27/2022
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. We will look into stocking basic items.
Nox Cape Town staff
Rating 5
Fantastic location, fantastic space, brilliant set up with everything you need, someone to come and clean every day, security, and excellent facilities. We will definitely be back and highly recommend!
Samantha - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
I enjoyed my stay here I highly recommend
Samson - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Great location. Relaxing when you want bustling when you need it. The marina is a quiet area and a great spot for short walks. 5 mins away is the v&a marina with all the attractions of Cape Town.
Wesley - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Location location location
Awesome
Derek - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 4
A fantastic spot in a great location that exceeds expectations! Would definitely stay again :)

Should note that we were a little disappointed by the impersonal agency-style communication at the start, since it's not how the listing appeared (definitely had no contact with any Kelly or Karina), but Paul who was our contact was very helpful and all went very smoothly.
Julia & Dean - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Location and views!! Located a few steps away from the V&A Waterfront and minutes from Cape Town attractions via Uber. The views of Table Mountain and the V&A Waterfront made each day extra special. The pictures don’t capture how magnificent this unit is. My family of 4 stayed with no problem. Highly recommend!
Kim - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Fantastic apartment, stunning views, perfect location and great hosts. Will be back!
Paul - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
A brilliant apartment for our stay in Cape Town, beautifully appointed, great location being walking distance to the V&A, very secure and Kelly and Karina were very quick to respond to any questions we had. We would highly recommend this property.
Sophie - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
Fantastic apartment in a wonderful location. Efficient and well organised hosts. Would love to return.
Christopher - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
You can expect professionalism , cleanliness and good hospitality
Gary - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
The apartment is very well fitted, clean and comfortable. The location is ideal and within walking distance of the V&A complex. We had a great stay!
Mark - Posted: 10/27/2022
Rating 5
A brilliant apartment - great views (perfect for the NYE fireworks), really well equipped (our first Airbnb home that had picnic boxes), and incredibly comfortable (crisp bed linen, sumptuous pillows, fluffy towels etc). Karina and Kelly were excellent hosts - check in was easy, and they went the extra mile to get us print outs of tickets. We’ve stayed twice before at the Waterfront, and this is definitely the best apartment we’ve found.
Alison - Posted: 10/27/2022
Swipe Swipe for More Reviews

Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers Have a question? Customer Questions & Answers

Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...

Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"

606 Juliette looks fantastic! Can you tell me about pedestrian access to the acquarium? Can I walk along the canal (or over to Marina Two quay) or must I go onto Dock Road? Thank you very much.

Anonymous U - Posted: 01/08/2024

Answer:

You can join onto W Quay road from Dock road, walk along W Quay road and then back onto Dock road just before the Aquarium. It is a slightly longer route than just taking Dock road.


Request More Info Request More Info

Want to know specifics? Ask anything in reference to vacationing at this property that you would like to know...

Example: "Are fresh linens provided?"

I agree

Recommended For You Recommended For You