Lovely Camps Bay Holiday Villa w Private Pool Sekoma
The living area is comfortable with glass sliding doors that offer access onto the balcony, with a private pool, garden and outdoor dining area.
A fully equipped kitchen offers modern conveniences, including oven, dishwasher, washing machine, and tumble dryer and an elegant 8-seater dining table.
The bedrooms all situated on the top level, are all air conditioned with queen sized beds with en suite bathrooms. The main bedroom boosts a deep bath tub with double vanity.
The house has off-street parking for guests, offering a secure double garage and off street bays for 2 cars.
The living area is amazing for entertaining with a lounge, TV room, dining room and kitchen area all on one level. The outside area extends off this by sliding doors which has a pool, loungers, seating area and weber.
The upper level has 4 bedrooms of which two have sea views
There are back-up torches and a small battery for the Wifi.
- Hot water
- Towels provided
- Bed linens
- Hair dryer
- Coffee maker
- Dishes and silverware
- Camps Bay
- Air conditioning
- Cable TV
- Family/kid friendly
- Indoor fireplace
- Laptop friendly workspace
- Sea view
There are no comments available for this review
Location,location,location. The house is nice, the caretaker and help were very nice and helpful.
Any one paying over 50k for accommodation does not expect to get a place where things do not work. The ac in the main bedroom, the extractor fan in the kitchen, and most disappointing was that the fire place was not working. We could not enjoy the living space as it was cold. Besides that I would recommend the house to everyone I know.
Thank you for your review and feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the AC, kitchen extractor fan, and fireplace. We have taken note of these issues and will work to ensure that they are resolved as soon as possible. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the location and the hospitality of our caretaker and staff. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future with improved amenities.
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, sehr schönes Haus in guter Lage
Thank you so much for your review. We are really glad you enjoyed your stay with us!
the location was good
It was tired, dated, stains on floors and furniture. Broken shutters. Not clean with ants all over despite there being cleaning staff there. Only two sun beds that catered for 8. It had been broken into 4 weeks earlier and we had a break in 2 days into the stay. We had to move.
I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience. It sounds like there were a lot of issues with the property that made your stay uncomfortable and ultimately cut short. Thank you for sharing your feedback and we will be in touch.
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the prompt response from the host, the cleanliness and comfort of the place, as well as the great views from the villa. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
We had a great time - really enjoyed it. Amazing views and good living place. Thanks very much!
Thank you for your kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed the amazing views. We hope to see you again soon!
Lovely, spacious villa with stunning views. Comfortable place with all the amenities. The staff was very helpful. The place just needs some back up power for when there is load shedding, for the price of the villa, back up power should be standard.
Thanks so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Nette und professionelle Betreuung. Tolle Unterkunft, sauber und super Lage!
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with Nox and look forward to hosting you again soon.
It beautiful place and can’t wait I go back
Thank you so much for your review of your experience with Nox. We hope to welcome you back to Cape Town soon!
The view and the size.
TV in lounge very small. Beds very uncomfortable.
Thank you for your review and feedback.
Position great, house is clean and well appointed but unfortunately the electricity meter ran out twice as not enough money was put in, the beds and pillows are so hard that the last night we got up at 4 to sleep on the couch. There is also no hot water its luke warm, I did mention this but there was no response. Otherwise if this does not bother you it's great!!
Want to know specifics? Ask anything about this specific property that you would like to know...
Example: "Is the balcony screened in?" or "Is there a toaster oven?"
Is there a coffee machine?
Ye, there is a Nespresso machine and we provide pods.